European Journal

Germany's Bounty of Green Energy Overloads The Power Grid

26:10 | #3102 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 14, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / January 14, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / January 13, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2013