European Journal

Overcrowding forces a massive pardon in the Czech Republic

26:10 | #3103 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 21, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / January 21, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / January 20, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2013