European Journal

26:10 | #3104 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 28, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / January 28, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / January 27, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2013