European Journal

Watching for Islamic Backlash In France

26:10 | #3106 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / February 11, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / February 10, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2013