European Journal

Russia's Dashboard Cameras - A Legal Necessity

26:10 | #3112 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 25, 2013 at 12:00 AM ET / March 24, 2013 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / March 24, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 24, 2013