European Journal

26:10 | #3114 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 8, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / April 8, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / April 7, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2013