European Journal

A Shortage of Physicians Costing Lives In Poland

26:10 | #3119 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / May 13, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / May 12, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2013