European Journal

Immigrant Riots In Peaceful Sweden

26:10 | #3122 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 3, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / June 3, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / June 2, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2013