European Journal

Venice Closing Its Doors to Cruise Tourists

26:10 | #3129 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 22, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / July 22, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / July 21, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2013