European Journal

Air Conditioning for a Glacier

26:10 | #3131 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 5, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / August 5, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / August 4, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2013