European Journal

Village of thieves: evidence burning of Picasso, Monet and Matisse Artwork

26:10 | #3136 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 9, 2013 at 2:00 AM ET / September 9, 2013 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / September 8, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2013