European Journal

Who Will Grab The Exhibiting Crimean Gold?

26:10 | #3217 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 28, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / April 28, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / April 27, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2014