European Journal

26:10 | #3220 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / May 19, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / May 18, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2014