European Journal

Dreaming of Kurdistan

26:10 | #3229 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 21, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / July 21, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / July 20, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2014