European Journal

Backlash of Gaza Fighting Increase Fears In France

26:10 | #3232 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 11, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / August 11, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / August 10, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 10, 2014