European Journal

Scottish Independence: Yes Or No?

26:10 | #3237 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 15, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / September 15, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / September 14, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2014