European Journal

Us Installing Missiles In Romania

26:10 | #3239 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / September 29, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / September 28, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 28, 2014