Focus On Europe

Turkey Reignites Kurdish Anger

26:10 | #3242

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / October 20, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / October 19, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2014