Focus On Europe

Breaking The Violence In Ireland

26:10 | #3244

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 3, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / November 3, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / November 2, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2014