Focus On Europe

Fall of the Wall: Anniversary of the Berlin Wall

26:10 | #3245

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / November 10, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / November 9, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2014