Focus On Europe

Islamic State Daily Supply Channels from Turkey

26:10 | #3248

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 1, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / December 1, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 30, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / November 30, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 30, 2014