Focus On Europe

Muslims Campaign Against Extremists

26:10 | #3250

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 15, 2014 at 2:00 AM ET / December 15, 2014 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / December 14, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2014