Focus On Europe

Democracy In Jeopardy In France

26:10 | #3303 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 19, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / January 19, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / January 18, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2015