Focus On Europe

Fighting for Truth: Mysterious Death of Russian Alexander Litvinenko

26:10 | #3312 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 23, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / March 23, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / March 22, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 22, 2015