Focus On Europe

Starving for Fashion Success In France

26:10 | #3321 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / May 25, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 24, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2015