Focus On Europe

Alone Against Al Qaeda

26:10 | #3322 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / June 1, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 31, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 31, 2015