Focus On Europe

Exile for Russian Opposition In Ukraine

26:10 | #3333 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 17, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / August 17, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / August 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 16, 2015