Focus On Europe

Fights for Rights in the Arctic Ocean

26:10 | #3334 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 24, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / August 24, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / August 23, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2015