Focus On Europe

Refusing Refugees

26:10 | #3336 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 7, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / September 7, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / September 6, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2015