Focus On Europe

Difficulties Integrating Refugees

26:10 | #3340 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 5, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / October 5, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / October 4, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 4, 2015