Focus On Europe

Ukraine's Police Reform

26:10 | #3341 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / October 12, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / October 11, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2015