Focus On Europe

Borders Open-Borders Close: Stranded Refugees

26:10 | #3344 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 2, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / November 2, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / November 1, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2015