Focus On Europe

26:10 | #3346 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 16, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / November 16, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / November 15, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2015