Focus On Europe

Poland Lurches to The Right

26:10 | #3402 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 11, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / January 11, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / January 10, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2016