Focus On Europe

Fleeing with Hope for a Better Life

26:10 | #3404 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 25, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / January 25, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / January 24, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 24, 2016