Focus On Europe

26:10 | #3409 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 29, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / February 29, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / February 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2016