Focus On Europe

Project Wall On Russian Border

26:10 | #3412 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 21, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / March 21, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / March 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2016