Focus On Europe

Not Speaking About Unspeakable Abuse

26:10 | #3416 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 18, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / April 18, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / April 17, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2016