Focus On Europe

Portugal: Therapy instead of prison for drug addiction

26:10 | #3421 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 23, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / May 23, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / May 22, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2016