Focus On Europe

Electric Car Privileges In Norway

26:10 | #3424 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 13, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / June 13, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / June 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2016