Focus On Europe

Brexit Special from London

26:10 | #3425 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 20, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / June 20, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / June 19, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2016