DW Focus on Europe

Islamic State Killing Reporters In Turkey

26:10 | #3429 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 18, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / July 18, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / July 17, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2016