Focus On Europe

After Turkey's Failed Coup

26:10 | #3430 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 25, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / July 25, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 24, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / July 24, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2016