DW Focus on Europe

Turkey: Fearful After The Coup

26:10 | #3431 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 1, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / August 1, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / July 31, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 31, 2016