Focus On Europe

Terrorism In Berlin

26:10 | #3452 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 26, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / December 26, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / December 25, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 25, 2016