Focus On Europe

A Glance Back at 2016

26:10 | #3453 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / January 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2017