DW Focus on Europe

Terror In Daily Life

28:18 | #3501 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 9, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / January 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2017