DW Focus on Europe

Countries, People, Fates

26:00 | #3506 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / February 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / February 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2017