DW Focus on Europe

26:01 | #3518 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2017