DW Focus on Europe

Russia: Decriminalizing Domestic Violence

26:01 | #3523 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2017